Robert

Robert bir ses yıldızı. Sesini size mükemmel şekilde sunabilmek için en iyi stüdyoları kullanıyor.

Tamamlanan Proje 136
Örnek Çalışma 112
Favoriye Eklenme 0

Yeni proje oluşturmadan, senaryonun kelime sayısını yazarak seçilen sanatçı için fiyat hesabı yapabilirsiniz.


Biyografi

--Click the Hearts by my Samples to add me to your Favorites!-- Voice Description I range from Young Adult to early Middle Age. My voice has been described as authentic, intelligent, soothing, cheerful, and sincere, all the way over to funny, goofy, sarcastic, or playful. I look forward to demonstrating my range for you! Client Services Happy clients mean repeat business! I'm happy to revise projects in a timely manner. My VoiceBunny body of work shows a long-time Voice Over Pro with quality audio and experience. Lots of happy 5-star reviews as well! Business with a good reputation kept is GOOD business. Experience I've spent a lot of time and years learning the tools of my trade--even outside of VO work. After more than fifteen years in showbiz, I've entertained thousands of people on stage, on camera, and behind the microphone. That's a whole lot of companies and clients--across virtually all different mediums!--that like to work with yours truly! So go on, give me a shot, eh? I'm happy if YOU'RE happy!

Excellent. I should've been specific about the pronunciation of "404" but the takes recorded sufficed regardless.

2018-12-19

Amazing work! Fast, affordable, high quality, what more could anyone want?

2018-08-10

This voiceover sounds exactly the way we wanted it to be so I am completely satisfied with what we got.

2018-04-25

Perfection! Couldn't have been a better experience or better result. Thanks!

2018-04-25

Excellent job! Very fast turnaround for such a large job.

2018-04-19

Super!

2018-04-11

The site is easy to use. I like that you can listen to samples and submit a project based on a particular sample. That allows you to customize not just the voice actor, but the vocal affect.

2018-03-26

Muy eficientes, pedimos ajustes y fue muy rápido lo que ha llegado.

2018-03-20

cool

2018-02-16

Great delivery speed, quality and service. The Bunnyvoice system is the best way to get voiceovers for your projects - hands down!

2017-10-15

Consistently exceeding our expectations in terms of quality, and timely turn-around. Thank you!

2017-10-03

Thanks for the quick work! Very well done

2017-09-08

Great work, fast turn around!

2017-03-15

Very fast work and good range of emotion on the needed lines. Thank you!

2017-09-04

Awesome job with communication and follow up

2017-06-27

Same result as the previous voice over we received from the same voice over actor: perfect!

2017-06-27

Great job! On time and everything that we needed!

2017-06-06

This is great work that required no edits or changes. Our whole team is pleased. We would definitely hire this voice actor again in the future. Thank you!

2017-04-26

I've ordered about 10 projects in the last few months, and this is my favorite so far. Thank you!

2017-04-26

The quality of the final work is outstanding! This is real quality! I've been trying to find the right voice actor for my animations for a while and no one I knew or anyone I could find fitted the role, but this is top quality, I'll be returning to both this voice actor and Voicebunny in the future.

2017-04-18

Great job! Good voice inflections, and really fast turnaround time. Thank you so much!

2017-04-15

Perfect voice work, delivered really quickly. Thank you!

2017-04-08

A fast response providing exactly what we wanted. Included multiple versions of some sentences so that we could choose our favourite, which was a very nice touch. Thanks very much!

2017-04-05

Quick turnaround. Thanks!

2016-12-21

Perfect!!

2016-12-16

Great work!

2016-05-27

--Click the Hearts by my Samples to add me to your Favorites!-- Voice Description I range from Young Adult to early Middle Age. My voice has been described as authentic, intelligent, soothing, cheerful, and sincere, all the way over to funny, goofy, sarcastic, or playful. I look forward to demonstrating my range for you! Client Services Happy clients mean repeat business! I'm happy to revise projects in a timely manner. My VoiceBunny body of work shows a long-time Voice Over Pro with quality audio and experience. Lots of happy 5-star reviews as well! Business with a good reputation kept is GOOD business. Experience I've spent a lot of time and years learning the tools of my trade--even outside of VO work. After more than fifteen years in showbiz, I've entertained thousands of people on stage, on camera, and behind the microphone. That's a whole lot of companies and clients--across virtually all different mediums!--that like to work with yours truly! So go on, give me a shot, eh? I'm happy if YOU'RE happy!